McDonogh Wrestling
Pete Welch - Head Coach (1993 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - University of North Carolina
High School -  Ridge High School (NJ)

Professional Career:
McDonogh Middle School Athletic Director
McDonogh School Physical Education Department

Contact:
pwelch@mcdonogh.org
Rob Smoot - Assistant Coach (1981 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - Duke University
High School - McDonogh School (MD)

Professional Career:
McDonogh Upper School Science Department

Contact:
rsmoot@mcdonogh.org
Adam Mayer - Assistant Coach (2004 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - University of New Hampshire
High School - Sharon High School (MA)

Professional Career:
McDonogh Upper School Math Department

Contact:
amayer2@mcdonogh.org
Zak Johns - Assistant Coach (2006 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - Boston University
High School - McDonogh School (MD)
Joe Bakewell - Head Assistant Coach (1994 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - McDaniel College
High School - Elizabeth Forward High School (PA)

Professional Career:
McDonogh Middle School 6th Grade Dean
McDonogh Middle School Social Studies Department

Contact:
jbakewell@mcdonogh.org
Alex Gardner - Assistant Coach (2002 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - James Madison University
High School - North Hagerstown High School (MD)

Professional Career:
McDonogh Upper School Technology Department

Contact:
agardner@mcdonogh.org
Coaches
Kenny Taylor - Assistant Coach (2005 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
College - East Stroudsburg University
High School - Edmondson High School (MD)

Professional Career:
McDonogh School Athletic Department

Contact:
ktaylor@mcdonogh.org
Joe Cristaldi - Assistant Coach (2006 to Present)

Wrestling Career:
High School - McDonogh School (MD)